Riley County Genealogical Society
LIBRARY HOURS
Riley County Genealogical Society
2005 Claflin Rd
Manhattan, KS 66502
Ph 785-565-6495  (during open hours)
 
DAY
LIBRARY HOURS
Tuesday, Thursday
10 am - 4 pm
Wednesday & Saturday
  1 pm - 4 pm
Sunday
By Appointment
Monday & Friday
Closed
 
Closed on All Holidays
 
In case of inclement weather please call before coming to the library

Librarian Calendar (October)
Print Schedule for October
Week Day Date Morning Afternoon
2 Thursday October 6 Jan Lange Darlene Hagen
Saturday October 8 Closed Virginia Beddow
3 Tuesday October 11 Margaret Parker Marcia Schuley
Wednesday October 12 Closed Marilyn Kirkelie
Thursday October 13 Jan Lange Wilma Harris
Saturday October 15 Closed Virginia Beddow
4 Tuesday October 18 Margaret Parker Marcia Schuley
Wednesday October 19 Closed Marilyn Kirkelie
Thursday October 20 Darlene Hagen Wilma Harris
Saturday October 22 Closed Virginia Beddow
5 Tuesday October 25 Margaret Parker Marcia Schuley
Wednesday October 26 Closed Marilyn Kirkelie
Thursday October 27 --> Help Needed <-- Wilma Harris
Saturday October 29 Closed Virginia Beddow

Computer Assistant Calendar (October)
Print Schedule for October
Week Day Date Morning Afternoon
2 Thursday October 6 Virginia Petersen A. Lynne Addair
Saturday October 8 Closed Paula Ellis
3 Tuesday October 11 Doreen Towne Virginia Petersen
Wednesday October 12 Closed Carolyn Elliott
Thursday October 13 Janette Gelroth Marilyn Kirkelie
Saturday October 15 Closed --> Help Needed <--
4 Tuesday October 18 Genevieve Remus Virginia Petersen
Wednesday October 19 Closed Carolyn Elliott
Thursday October 20 Jason and Caroline Ellis Marilyn Kirkelie
Saturday October 22 Closed Paula Ellis
5 Tuesday October 25 Doreen Towne Virginia Petersen
Wednesday October 26 Closed Carolyn Elliott
Thursday October 27 --> Help Needed <-- Marilyn Kirkelie
Saturday October 29 Closed Genevieve Remus