Riley County Genealogical Society
LIBRARY HOURS
Riley County Genealogical Society
2005 Claflin Rd
Manhattan, KS 66502
Ph 785-565-6495  (during open hours)
 
DAY
LIBRARY HOURS
Tuesday, Thursday
10 am - 4 pm
Wednesday & Saturday
  1 pm - 4 pm
Sunday
By Appointment
Monday & Friday
Closed
 
Closed on All Holidays
 
In case of inclement weather please call before coming to the library

Librarian Calendar (January)
Print Schedule for January
Week Day Date Morning Afternoon
5 Saturday January 29 Closed Virginia Beddow

Librarian Calendar (February)
Print Schedule for February
Week Day Date Morning Afternoon
1 Tuesday February 1 --> Help Needed <-- --> Help Needed <--
Wednesday February 2 Closed Marilyn Kirkelie
Thursday February 3 Jan Lange A. Lynne Addair
Saturday February 5 Closed Virginia Beddow
2 Tuesday February 8 Genevieve Remus Genevieve Remus
Wednesday February 9 Closed Marilyn Kirkelie
Thursday February 10 Jan Lange Wilma Harris
Saturday February 12 Closed Virginia Beddow
3 Tuesday February 15 Genevieve Remus Genevieve Remus
Wednesday February 16 Closed Marilyn Kirkelie
Thursday February 17 Darlene Hagen Wilma Harris
Saturday February 19 Closed Virginia Beddow
4 Tuesday February 22 --> Help Needed <-- --> Help Needed <--
Wednesday February 23 Closed Marilyn Kirkelie
Thursday February 24 Dorothy Dickerhoof Wilma Harris
Saturday February 26 Closed Virginia Beddow

Computer Assistant Calendar (January)
Print Schedule for January
Week Day Date Morning Afternoon
5 Saturday January 29 Closed --> Help Needed <--

Computer Assistant Calendar (February)
Print Schedule for February
Week Day Date Morning Afternoon
1 Tuesday February 1 Doreen Towne Virginia Petersen
Wednesday February 2 Closed --> Help Needed <--
Thursday February 3 Janette Gelroth Darlene Hagen
Saturday February 5 Closed --> Help Needed <--
2 Tuesday February 8 Doreen Towne Virginia Petersen
Wednesday February 9 Closed --> Help Needed <--
Thursday February 10 Janette Gelroth Marilyn Kirkelie
Saturday February 12 Closed --> Help Needed <--
3 Tuesday February 15 Doreen Towne Virginia Petersen
Wednesday February 16 Closed --> Help Needed <--
Thursday February 17 Jason and Caroline Ellis Marilyn Kirkelie
Saturday February 19 Closed --> Help Needed <--
4 Tuesday February 22 Doreen Towne --> Help Needed <--
Wednesday February 23 Closed --> Help Needed <--
Thursday February 24 Jan Lange Marilyn Kirkelie
Saturday February 26 Closed --> Help Needed <--