Riley County Genealogical Society
LIBRARY HOURS
Riley County Genealogical Society
2005 Claflin Rd
Manhattan, KS 66502
Ph 785-565-6495  (during open hours)
 
DAY
LIBRARY HOURS
Tuesday, Thursday
10 am - 4 pm
Wednesday & Saturday
  1 pm - 4 pm
Sunday
By Appointment
Monday & Friday
Closed
 
Closed on All Holidays
 
In case of inclement weather please call before coming to the library

Librarian Calendar (November)
Print Schedule for November
Week Day Date Morning Afternoon
3 Wednesday November 13 Closed Cheryl Lewis
Thursday November 14 Vickie Holverson Wilma Harris
Saturday November 16 Closed Marilyn Kirkelie
4 Tuesday November 19 Margaret Parker Wann and Richard Towers
Wednesday November 20 Closed A. Lynne Addair
Thursday November 21 Vickie Holverson Wilma Harris
Saturday November 23 Closed Jan Lange
5 Tuesday November 26 Margaret Parker Kay Stith
Wednesday November 27 Closed Closed
Thursday November 28 Closed Closed
Saturday November 30 Closed Marilyn Kirkelie

Computer Assistant Calendar (November)
Print Schedule for November
Week Day Date Morning Afternoon
3 Wednesday November 13 Closed Jan Lange
Thursday November 14 Virginia Beddow Marilyn Kirkelie
Saturday November 16 Closed Marcia Schuley
4 Tuesday November 19 Doreen Towne Marilyn Kirkelie
Wednesday November 20 Closed Cheryl Lewis
Thursday November 21 Virginia Beddow Marilyn Kirkelie
Saturday November 23 Closed Theresa Wilson
5 Tuesday November 26 Doreen Towne Marilyn Kirkelie
Wednesday November 27 Closed Closed
Thursday November 28 Closed Closed
Saturday November 30 Closed Marcia Schuley